Go toLog in Go toSign up

Cafe & Restaurant Wholesale

Brown Bag Coffee Roasters offers the absolutely freshest coffee, using the latest in roasting technology, built around fluid bed roasting. This ensures the healthiest coffee available as well. We have extensive knowledge in selecting coffee that's suitable for your customers, and proper brewing techniques to deliver that incredibly sweet cup of coffee.

We commit our attention to all aspects of the process, resulting in artisan quality roasting, sourcing, and attention to detail, delivered with the best customer service in the industry It's our desire to team up with companies who share our values, and a passion for excellent coffee.

Our small but extremely passionate team provides training and ongoing support in both preparation techniques and knowledge of the process. We provide both in-house training at our tasting bar and on-site instruction specific to your environment.

Equipment is essential, a pivotal component of your ensemble. We have established relationships with equipment suppliers and would love to assist your decisions with experienced recommendations and advice.

Go toLog in Go toSign up

Partenariat avec les cafés et les restaurants

La Brûlerie artisanale Brown Bag offre le café le plus frais qui soit, en utilisant la plus récente technologie de torréfaction, basée sur la torréfaction à lit fluidisé. Cette technologie permet d’obtenir le café le plus sain qui soit. Nos connaissances approfondies nous permettent de sélectionner le café qui convient à vos clients et nous utilisons des techniques d'infusion appropriées pour offrir une tasse de café incroyable.

Nous accordons toute notre attention à tous les aspects du processus, ce qui se traduit par une torréfaction de qualité artisanale, un approvisionnement et une attention aux détails, le tout accompagné du meilleur service clientèle du secteur. Nous souhaitons nous associer à des entreprises qui partagent nos valeurs et notre passion pour un café de qualité.

Notre équipe, petite mais extrêmement passionnée, assure une formation et un soutien permanent tant au niveau des techniques de préparation que de la connaissance du processus. Nous proposons à la fois des formations dans notre bar de dégustation et des formations sur place propres à votre environnement.

L'équipement est essentiel, un élément pivot de votre ensemble. Nous avons établi des relations avec des fournisseurs d'équipement et nous serions ravis de vous aider dans vos décisions en vous formulant des recommandations et des conseils avisés.